Hermes Mosaique au 24 Platinum Breakfast Cup and Saucer – Set of 2
In 1880, Charles-Émile Hermès took over the harness workshop that belonged to his father Thierry Hermès, and relocated it to 24 Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré in Paris, where it continues to serve as the flagship store of the iconic family business today. The striking pattern of interlocking platinum and grey geometric Greek friezes that rims each piece of Mosaïque au 24 Limoges porcelain dinnerware pays tribute to the historic Hermès shop by emulating its similarly patterned sandstone mosaic floor, which was designed by Henry Pannier for the store in 1926.
In stock (can be backordered)
FREE GROUND SHIPPING within the continental United States!